vuractive.blogg.se

Clip studio tabmate
Clip studio tabmate










clip studio tabmate

Can you tell us a bit about how you customized your TABMATE? “The ability to change tools temporarily is so convenient”Ĭ: We’re sure that you’ve changed the button setting from the initial settings. The CLIP STUDIO TABMATE is a convenient size because I can keep in my hand as I type. The middle part is a bit bigger than the previous controller, so the hand wraps around it nicely rather than gripping onto it.Īt the moment I only use the keyboard to type letters. If it’s too light it just feels like grasping on air, like you’re not holding anything, so I’m happy with the weight. Personally, I rest my left elbow in front of my MobileStudio Pro tablet to support my body.Ĭ: What did you think about the size and feel of the CLIP STUDIO TABMATE?Īt first I thought it might be too light, but it was just the right weight once I’d put the battery. Now that the CLIP STUDIO TABMATE is wireless, I can use it even when the hand holding it is dangling beneath the desk.

clip studio tabmate clip studio tabmate

Animators draw in all kinds of positions, but when the device is wired, you have to pay more attention to how you’re sitting. With the old wired controller, I had to be careful of the cord, and sometimes I couldn’t draw in the position I would prefer. “Now that it’s wireless, I can draw from any position I like”Ĭelsys: How does the CLIP STUDIO TABMATE controller compare to the previous Tab-Mate Controller?












Clip studio tabmate